Conferences & Seminars In a Relaxed Working Atmosphere

Meeting in a Quiet Location in Erfurt

Meet at the charming and quiet LinderHof Hotel in Erfurt: The 6 seminar and meeting rooms have natural daylight and all windows can be opened. Whether you’re planning a conference, presentation, seminar, training, workshop or kick-off meeting: the Hotel LinderHof Erfurt offers the best conditions for joint concentrated work beyond the hustle and bustle. Here, you’ll have peace and quiet. Bright rooms, modern technology and professional service: Perfect for meetings of 5 – 65 people. And when your work is done, stay and dine with us!

The LinderHof is in a good location for all participants. Located close to the A71 and A4 – your meeting is easy to reach from all important hubs in Thuringia, Germany. The Erfurt city centre is just 5 km away.

Charming Atmosphere

Our meeting and conference rooms are located directly in the main building. You can access them via a staircase or the Goethe room. The rooms are also ground level to the garden – ideal for transporting materials or exhibition pieces.

 

Different room sizes offer flexibility for your event. From the blockboard for a small group to the plenum in chair rows for up to 65 participants, the possibilities are broad. Various light sources ensure optimal lighting. The garden and terrace are ideal for recharging during the breaks in between.

 

 

We Pay Attention to the Small Details

 

Many details contribute to the success of an event. Sure, the technology has to work. But also plates of fresh fruit, healthy snacks and cold refreshments, fresh coffee and an interesting supporting program contribute to the well-being of your participants. Our network of partners provides a wide range of interesting framework programs and teambuilding for you.

 

From the enquiry about the personal conversation to your event itself: The LinderHof meeting centre team accompanies you. Leave the planning and execution of your event in professional hands and host your seminar, meeting or conference in the idyllic surroundings of Erfurt.

Conference Enquiry:

T:  +49  361 4418-0
E: info@linderhof-erfurt.de

Kaffeepause Garten
Garten LinderHof
Tagungspause

Planning a Meeting?

Contact us! We’ll help you with the organisation and create an individual offer to suit your meeting needs.

Tagungen & Seminare Gut tagen - entspannt arbeiten!

Tagen Sie in ruhiger Erfurter Lage 

Charmant und ruhig tagen im LinderHof Hotel Erfurt: Die 6 Seminar- und Tagungsräume verfügen über Tageslicht, die Fenster lassen sich alle öffnen. Ob Tagung, Präsentation, Seminar, Schulung, Workshop oder Kick-off: Das Hotel LinderHof Erfurt bietet beste Voraussetzungen für gemeinsames konzentriertes Arbeiten jenseits des Trubels. Hier haben Sie Ruhe. Helle Räume, moderne Technik, professioneller Service: perfekt für Tagungen von 5 – 65 Personen. Und wenn die Arbeit getan ist, übernachten und speisen Sie bei uns auch gut und entspannt.

Der LinderHof liegt für die Teilnehmer in guter Position, nahe der A71 und A4 – so ist Ihr Tagungshotel von allen wichtigen Punkten in Thüringen schnell zu erreichen. Zur Erfurter Innenstadt sind es 5 km.

Charmantes Ambiente

Direkt im Haupthaus liegen unsere Tagungs- und Konferenzräume. Zugang über eine Treppe oder im Raum Goethe auch ebenerdig über den Garten – ideal für die Anlieferung von Materialien oder Austellungsstücken.

 

Unterschiedliche Raumgrößen bieten Flexibilität für Ihre Veranstaltung. Von der Blocktafel für eine kleine Gruppe bis zum Plenum in Stuhlreihen für bis zu 65 Teilnehmern reichen die Möglichkeiten. Verschiedene Lichtquellen sorgen für die optimale Ausleuchtung Ihres Veranstaltungsraumes. Der Garten und die Terrasse sind ideal für die Pausen, um frische Energie zu tanken.

 

Wir achten auf die Details

Viele Details tragen zum Erfolg einer Veranstaltung bei. Klar, dass die Technik funktioniert. Aber auch Obstteller mit frischen Früchten, gesunde Pausensnacks, kalte Erfrischungsgetränkte, frischer Kaffee und ein interessantes Rahmenprogramm tragen zum Wohlbefinden Ihrer Teilnehmer bei. Unser Netzwerk von Partnern hält ein breites Angebot von interessanten Rahmenprogrammen und Teambuilding für Sie bereit.

 

Von der Anfrage über das persönliche Gespräch bis hin zu Ihrer Veranstaltung selbst: das Team des LinderHof Tagungszentrum begleitet Sie. Geben Sie die Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Veranstaltung in professionelle Hände und führen Sie Ihr Seminar, Tagung oder Konferenz in idyllischer Umgebung Erfurts durch.

Tagungsanfrage:

T:  +49  361 4418-0
E: info@linderhof-erfurt.de

Kaffeepause Garten
Garten LinderHof
Tagungspause

Sie planen eine Tagung oder Konferenz?

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung und erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.