Celebrating your Event at the Hotel & Restaurant LinderHof Nice to see you here!

Celebrations & Events in an Idyllic Erfurt Location

 Nice to see here! Because celebrations and events are our specialty! Whether an exhilarating summer party, family celebration, romantic wedding, birthday or anniversary celebration or jubilee – the LinderHof invites you to dance, laugh, enjoy and celebrate. Your event and our kitchen and service team make every day a holiday.

 

Whether you’d like to celebrate a baptism, a birthday with your family, a company celebration or anniversary with your employees and clients, we have suitable rooms and package offers. From eating together in the private circle of up to 72 guests to a large reception of up to 120 guests, the LinderHof Erfurt presents itself as a charming event location for your celebrations.

Safe Meetings and Events at Hotel LinderHof Erfurt

Beside health and safety legal obligations associated with Covid-19, we increased our cleaning and disinfection guidelines. In addition helping to keep your attendees safe and healthy, we will change the room setups.

Social Distancing in Room Setups

• Flexible room concepts
• Seating with 1,5m safety distance
• Extended aisle widths
• Outdoor area for the realization of events in the garden and on the terrace

We will advise and support you in your event planning. Together we will find the best solution for a great function or a successful conference!

Celebrate your Festivity your Way!

At the Hotel & Restaurant LinderHof, you can choose the perfect location for great celebrations – in the Erfurt district of Linderbach. First comes the attention to detail in terms of decor, decoration and the food sequence, giving your event its own unforgettable character.

 

From the decorations to menu cards, from technology to catering, we’ll be happy to assist you with fulfilling your individual wishes and ideas. So that you can give your guests memorable moments, bright eyes and a radiant smile!

 

Our rooms are suitable for:

  • Family celebrations
  • Christing feasts, Baptism
  • Birthdays
  • Weddings
  • Corporate parties
  • Office parties
  • Anniversarys
  • Summer Festivals
  • Christmas parties
  • BBQ
  • Receptions and more!

 

You need to cater your event? Contact us. For 15+ people, we’ll deliver food and drinks to your location in the Erfurt city area – with or without our serving team. For meetings and seminars, we offer various event rooms.

 

We’re looking forward to welcoming you and your guests!

Candle-Light-Dinner

Event Enquiry:

T:  +49  361 4418-0
E: verkauf@linderhof-erfurt.de

Available Rooms for your Party

Linden-Restaurant

150 m2 – Banquet seating: 72 guests

Want to Celebrate an Event?

Contact us! We’ll help you with the organisation and create an individual offer.

Feste feiern im Hotel & Restaurant Linderhof

Feiern & Events in idyllischer Erfurter Lage 

Schön, dass Sie da sind! Denn Feiern und Events gehören zu unseren Lieblingsaufgaben!
Ob rauschendes Sommerfest, Familienfeier, romantische Hochzeiten und ausgelassene Geburtstagsfeiern oder feierliches Jubiläum – der LinderHof lädt zum Tanzen, Lachen, Genießen und Feiern ein. Ihr Anlass und unser Küchen- und Service-Team verwandeln auf Wunsch jeden Tag in einen Festtag.


Ob Sie gemütlich im kleinen Kreise mit der Familie eine Taufe, einen Geburtstag feiern möchten oder ob Sie mit Mitarbeitern und Kunden eine Firmenfeier oder Jubiläum veranstalten, haben wir passende Räume und Angebote. Vom Essen im privaten Kreis bis 72 Personen bis zum Empfang mit bis zu 120 Gästen präsentiert sich der LinderHof Erfurt als liebenswerte Event Location für Ihre festlichen Anlässe und Familienfeiern.

Feiern Sie die Feste genau so, wie Sie Ihnen gefallen!

Mit dem Hotel & Restaurant LinderHof wählen Sie die perfekte Location für großartige Feste und Feiern – im Erfurter Stadtteil Linderbach. Doch erst die Liebe zum Detail in Fragen der Ausstattung, der Dekoration und der Speisenfolge geben Ihrer Veranstaltung einen eigenen und unvergesslichen Charakter.

Von Dekoration bis Menükarte, von Technik bis Catering unterstützen wir Sie gern bei der Umsetzung Ihrer individuellen Vorstellungen und Ideen. Damit Sie Ihren Gästen einprägsame Momente, leuchtende Augen und ein strahlendes Lächeln bescheren!

Unsere Räume eigenen sich für:

  • Familienfeiern
  • Taufe
  • Konfirmation, Firmung, Jugendweihe oder Segensfeier
  • Geburtstage
  • Hochzeiten
  • Firmenfeiern
  • Betriebsfeier
  • Jubiläum
  • Sommerfest
  • Weihnachtsfeier
  • Grillfest
  • Feier zur Einschulung
  • Empfänge und mehr!

Sie benötigen ein Catering? Sprechen Sie uns an. Ab 15 Personen liefern wir Ihnen die Speisen und Getränke im Erfurter Stadtgebiet – mit und ohne Service. Für Tagungen und Seminare bieten wir verschiedene Veranstaltungsräume.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie und Ihre Gäste!

Frei-Räume für Ihr Fest

150 qm – Bankettbestuhlung: 72 Gäste

Sie wollen Ihr Fest feiern?

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung und erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.