Hotel in Erfurt: LinderHof Welcome to the Heart of Thuringia in Germany

✓ Inclusive WiFi
✓ Inclusive 1 bottle mineralwater
✓ Inclusive free parking
✓ Inclusive breakfast

Charming Private Hotel

The LinderHof Erfurt Hotel is situated in an idyllic location in the Erfurt district of Linderbach. We enhance your stay with 51 comfortable rooms and 1 suite, free Wi-Fi, our restaurants with the best Thuringian cuisine and a warm and cold breakfast buffet, our garden and terrace, sauna & steam bath, as well as parking and bicycles. You’ll sleep well in a room with a classic ambience and a modern bathroom with floor heating. Located on two floors, the spacious hotel rooms face the quiet courtyard or garden and one room offers barrier-free access. Private travellers, businessmen and meeting guests feel at home at the LinderHof Hotel Erfurt for many good reasons. Not only will you enjoy the private atmosphere but also a quiet and safe location.

Look forward to a memorable experience and start your tour of Erfurt and Thuringia from LinderHof Hotel Erfurt. We’re looking forward to welcoming you as our guest!

Celebrations, Meetings & Cuisine

At the LinderHof Erfurt, it’s not only a great place to stay, but also a place that invites a wonderful work and party atmosphere for meetings and private celebrations: be it in the restaurants, the meeting and event rooms, the farmhouse, the garden or the winter garden with a beautiful view. The perfect environment for meetings and seminars. Enjoy delicious Thuringian specialties and the best steak variations at the Linden-Restaurant. We’ll spoil you with fresh, regional and local delicacies. Seasonal food and specialties are summarised in the culinary calendar. When the weather permits, you can also sit on our covered terrace or in the beer garden and just relax.

Location of the LinderHof

The LinderHof Hotel is idyllically located on the outskirts of Erfurt, close to the A4 and A71 and only 5 km from Erfurt’s Old Historic Town. The Krämerbrücke, Erfurt Cathedral and Fish Market are only a 10-minute drive away. Parking spaces, a carport and a garage are available on the hotel grounds for guests. The hotel is ideally located for city tours to Erfurt, Weimar and Jena as well as trips to the Thuringian countryside.

Hotel LinderHof Erfurt Willkommen im Herzen Thüringens

Zimmer direkt buchen: 5% Rabatt
Zimmer direkt buchen: 5% Rabatt
Reservierung

Charmantes Privathotel

In idyllischer Lage im Erfurter Stadtteil Linderbach gelegen. Mit komfortablen 51 Zimmern und 1 Suite, gratis W-LAN, unseren Restaurants mit bester Thüringer Küche und dem kalt-warmen Frühstücksbüffet, dem Garten und Terrasse, Sauna & Dampfbad sowie hoteleigenen Parkplätzen und Fahrrädern bereichern wir Ihren Aufenthalt. Sie übernachten und schlafen gut in Zimmern mit klassischem Ambiente und modernen Bädern mit Fußbodenheizung. Die großzügigen Hotelzimmer sind ruhig zum Hof oder Garten auf zwei Etagen und es gibt einen barrierefreien Zugang. Dass sich gerade Privatreisende, Geschäftsleute und Tagungsgäste im LinderHof Hotel Erfurt zu Hause fühlen, hat viele gute Gründe. Zum einen die private Atmosphäre des Hauses und auch die ruhige, sichere Lage. Freuen Sie sich auf erinnerungswerte Erlebnisse und starten Sie vom Hotel LinderHof Ihre Tour durch Erfurt und Thüringen.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihre Gastgeber zu sein!

 

Feiern, Tagen & Essen

Im LinderHof Erfurt lässt es sich nicht nur gut übernachten, sondern auch inspiriert arbeiten, tagen und ganz privat feiern: Sei es in den Restaurants, den Tagungs- und Veranstaltungsräumen, der Bauernstube, dem Garten oder im Wintergarten mit Blick ins Grüne. Eine gute Umgebung für Tagungen und Seminare. Genießen Sie im Linden-Restaurant leckere Thüringer Spezialitäten und beste Steak-Variationen. Wir verwöhnen Sie mit frischen, regionalen und lokalen Produkten. Bei gutem Wetter können Sie  auch auf unserer überdachten Terrasse oder im Biergarten sitzen und entspannt speisen.

 

Lage des LinderHof

Das Hotel LinderHof liegt idyllisch am Stadtrand von Erfurt, nahe der A 4 sowie A 71 und nur 5 km von der Erfurter Altstadt. Die Krämerbrücke, der Erfurter Dom und Fischmarkt sind nur 10 Fahrminuten entfernt. Parkplätze, Carport und Garage sind auf dem Hotelgelände für Gäste. Das Hotel liegt ideal, um Städtetouren nach Erfurt, Weimar und Jena sowie Ausflüge ins Thüringer Land zu unternehmen.